Together for Justice

Wow, it’s been a while! Between traveling and computer issues and just keeping up with life, I clearly haven’t been doing much blogging. I hope to get back on track, so today I just want to share a resource that some of you will be interested in.

Over the summer, the Presbyterian Hunger Program had a conference called Together for Justice, and now they have made available a large number of the resources, handouts, and presentations from that event for those who would like to read or use them in their own communities. I wish I could have been there, and now I’m looking forward to perusing this wealth of resources on advocacy, food and land, globalization and the role of the church, and more. Check out the resources!

About Sarah

I serve with Presbyterian World Mission as liaison to the Andean region. This blog is a place to share stories, experiences, and observations, both my own and those of friends and colleagues and the occasional item of news.
This entry was posted in Advocacy, Mission, USA and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

