Blog slog

So, those of you who regularly follow what I post here (dear, wonderful folks that you are!) may have noticed that I’ve had long silent gaps of late. This tends to happen when I’m in travel mode–most of May was spent at a meeting in Brazil and with a team visit in Colombia, two excellent, enriching experiences. I’m back in Bolivia for a few weeks now before heading to the States for PC(USA) General Assembly and a bit of vacation time, and I’d love to do a bit more writing. The question is: about what?

If you have any suggestions–questions, photo requests, or topics that you’d like to hear about–please send me a note or leave a comment here, I’ll be grateful for the inspiration!

About Sarah

I serve with Presbyterian World Mission as liaison to the Andean region. This blog is a place to share stories, experiences, and observations, both my own and those of friends and colleagues and the occasional item of news.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog slog

  1. Liz Branch says:

    Hi, Sarah –
    I’d love to hear more about women’s role in the Andean churches, about daily life in Bolivia and the other countries you serve, about the ministries of the mission co-workers with whom you work, about worship in the churches you visit.

    Thanks for your ministry and for taking time to blog. Have a good trip to the US.
    Peace,
    Liz

  2. Sarah says:

    Thanks, Liz, good to hear from you! I will get to work.🙂

Leave a Reply

